top of page

7 Chakra & Lava Stone Bracelet 

- Adjustable bracelet. One size fits most. 


The seven chakras are the energy centers in our body that are associated with specific colors, which correspond to different aspects of our physical, emotional, and spiritual well-being. The colors of the chakras are as follows: red for the root chakra, orange for the sacral chakra, yellow for the solar plexus chakra, green for the heart chakra, blue for the throat chakra, indigo for the third eye chakra, and purple for the crown chakra.


Each of these chakras is believed to be linked to specific physical and emotional issues, and imbalance or blockage in any of these chakras can cause negative effects on our physical and emotional health. For example, a blocked root chakra can cause feelings of insecurity and fear, while a blocked heart chakra can cause feelings of loneliness and isolation.


Lava stone is a type of volcanic rock that is believed to have healing properties. It is said to provide strength and courage, promote emotional balance, and help with grounding and stability. It is also believed to have a calming effect on the body and mind.


When combined with the chakra colors, lava stone can be used to promote healing and balance in the body. For example, a red lava stone can be used to stimulate the root chakra and promote feelings of security and stability, while a blue lava stone can be used to balance the throat chakra and promote clear communication.


Overall, the use of lava stone in combination with the colors of the chakras can be a powerful tool for promoting healing and balance in the body and mind.

7 Chakra & Lava Stone Bracelet

SKU: 7 Chakra & Lava Stone Bracelet

    Related Products